Pro Show Schedule Bus Timings Get the App
Register Yourself

Register yourself for different competitions through this portal to know further details and proceedings of PLINTH'17. Morever if you register through this platform , you would be able to get exclusive coupons and offers.

Register with Google Register with Facebook
Processing

Hey, this is a team event, you can from team with to
Note : Email of first member will be used for payment.
For more information click here.

Hey, This is a individual event
Note : Your Email will be used for payment.
For more information click here.

Gender
Year
Accomodation

Meet the Team

Vipul Behl
G.Sec. Science & Tech
+91-9468590302
vipulbehl@gmail.com
Kritika karwasra
A.G.Sec. Science & Tech
+91-7073157758
mekritika28@gmail.com
Shobhit Asai
Sponsorship and Finance lead
+91-9479361848
asaiatin@gmail.com
Bhavik Thakkar
Sponsorship Lead and Content
+91-8003253190
thakkarb97@gmail.com
Mukul Jain
Design And Website Lead
+91-7221008771
jainmukul1996@gmail.com
Akshansh Bindal
Design and Marketing Lead
+91-8003231426
akshanshbindal.lnmiit@gmail.com
Romit Jain
Workshop Lead
+91-9549037612
romit.73@gmail.com
Vamsi Krishna
Talk Series Lead
+91-9587094955
pvamsikrishna97@gmail.com
Parth Javiya
Marketing Lead
+91-7597386094
javia.parth@gmail.com
Sagar Chand Agarwal
WikiToLearn Conference lead
+91-9005448879
atomsagar@gmail.com​
Abhishek Sukhwal
Robotics Coordinator
+91-7597722415
abhisheksukhwal9@gmail.com
Paranay Pandey
Coding Events Coordinator
+91-7073211971
pranaypnd@gmail.com
Aditi Arora
Coding Events Sub-coordinator
+91-9460529433
aditiarora2896@gmail.com
Saurav Mehrotra
Coding Events Sub-coordinator
+91-7073719036
saurav24081996@gmail.com
Abhinandan Mittal
Coding Events Sub-coordinator
+91-8875012802
abhinandan1812@gmail.com
Akhilesh Maheswari
Startup Intern Fair Coordinator
+91-9772565365
ak2maheshwari@gmail.com
Dheeraj Gupta
Quizzing Coordinator
+91-8387042427
dheerajlnmiitcs@gmail.com
Khyati Chhabra
Quizzing Coordinator
+91-8769291850
khyatic18@gmail.com
Mohit Khatri
Media
+91-7597487542
mohit.khatri1995815@gmail.com
Chanpreet Singh Chhabra
App Developer
+91-9602976558
chanpreet.chhabra@gmail.com
Sarthak Kamra
Campus Ambassdor
+91-9530474848
kamra.sarthak@gmail.com
Mayuri Agrawal
Startup Intern Fair Coordinator
+91-9414048295
mayuri.agrawal6547@gmail.com
Vishal Jain
Robotics Sub-Coordinator
+91-787376851
v.vishal.jain007@gmail.com
Mukul Goyal
Website
+91-9460855988
me.mukul05@gmail.com
Vishal Sanghai
Website & Accommodation
+91-9521113802
vcoolsanghai@gmail.com
Siddharth Goyal
Finance Team
+91-9772338453
siddharth.game@gmail.com
Smriti Jha
Astronomy Coordinator
+91-7742603667
smritijha369@gmail.com
Gaurav Kulkarni
Astronomy Coordinator
+91-7742669667
gauravkulkarni96@gmail.com
Saksham Saxena
Marketing
+91-9829395744
sakshamsaxena1997@gmail.com
Yash Khandelwal
Sponsorship Team
+91-9414609590
yashkhandelwal99299@gmail.com
Nikhil Palliwal
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-9530027337
nikhil.paliwal14@gmail.com
Shree Ram Bansal
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-9461214514
shreerambanasal@gmail.com
Parth Dadhich
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-9413368618
p02101997h@gmail.com
Satyam Kumar Singh
Accommodation
+91-772708396
Akshat Airan
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-7790852235
akshatairan97@gmail.com
Vinay Sharma
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-9810340897
vinay0410sharma@gmail.com
Rishabh Tayal
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-7737168928
rishabhtayal72@gmail.com
Ayush Mathur
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-9680168770
ayush17071996@gmail.com
Anjali Gupta
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-9460797535
varshneyanjali535@gmail.com
Pushkar Garg
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-8003243784
gargpushkar123@gmail.com
Ayush Srivastava
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-8003236561
ayush.srivastava016@gmail.com
Chhaya Hotwani
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-7793071652
hotwanichhaya@gmail.com
Meenakshi Modi
Robotics sub-coordinator
+91-7790944061
meenakshimodi97@gmail.com​
Nidhi Gupta
Content Writer
+91-9521113814
guptanidhi96@gmail.com
Satyam Shubham
Coding Events Sub-coordinator
+91-9431040039
satyam.shubh3@gmail.com
We Support Open source, our website is developed using Github. Keeping security and other issue in mind repo is private and will be made public on January 30th 2017.